Dan Cr DMM英会話講師

Dan Cr

DMM英会話講師

アメリカ合衆国 DMM講師プロフィール
回答数:0
役に立った数:0
I have a university degree in Geography. My favorite courses were in cultural geography and classes about specific countries since I have always liked learning about other countries and cultures. In my free time I enjoy bicycling, hiking or any other outdoor activity, travel and cooking. When I was in high school I was on the wrestling and soccer teams. I have great memories from when I bicycled across the United States from the West Coast to the East Coast. I have been a professional photographer for many years now. I mostly photograph people, but I also photograph homes and buildings for real estate clients. Before that, I worked for about one year at a camera store and helped customers select cameras, lenses, tripods and other accessories. Toward the end of my time there we started selling telescopes and binoculars, which was very interesting. I have also worked in hospitality at restaurants, country clubs and for catering companies. I enjoy and interacting with and helping other people. I am a native English speaker and have studied four other languages in school so I know what it’s like to learn a new language. When I was in college I often helped classmates or friends of mine who were not native English speakers. I became an English tutor in order to help people understand and speak better English for school, travel or business. I think the best way to learn a language is to have to have regular, frequent conversations at the appropriate level with someone who is a native speaker. I hope to see you in class!
anchor ranking icon
アンカーランキング
  • 週間
  • 月間
  • 総合
menu icon
メニュー

ご利用にはDMM.comのログインが必要です

無料会員登録はこちら